Dark4snow 46 / M
"Warming: any institution Using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- you do not have my permission or to use my profile or pictures IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to serious legal ramifications HUNG BLK MALE SEEKS FEMALES"
BIRMINGHAM, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Dark4snow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dark4snow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytink71
New Jersey, United States
wifespreads4BBCs
Massachusetts, United States
Here4UrView
Wisconsin, United States
freshsingleskfks
Alabama, United States
marissamay
Michigan, United States
dcharlened
Alabama, United States
ravennow1
Georgia, United States
BBC4MWF69
Alabama, United States
wetwife247
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Dark4snow 46/M
BIRMINGHAM, Alabama
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME..i am a black guy 5'10 230 ,athletic
build,very clean and safe.i own my own company so i travel a lot. i enjoy being around fun people having a good time. i do not care for games ,i don't have time for it.i would like to meet females who wants to enjoy the pleasures of a WELL HUNG BLACK MAN. I LOVE ORAL,GIVING AND RECEIVING.I CAN SATISFY ALL NIGHT. I HAVE PICS ALSO

My Ideal Person i am looking for FEMALES who enjoys going all out with their sexual pleasures, clean and safe disease free.i am looking for a female that wants to be satisfied sexually, mentally and physically,so before you decide to contact me make sure you are 4 real and leave all the CONFUSION,DRAMA ELSEWHERE.I LOVE ALL TYPES OF FEMALES SLIM,CURVEY,AMPLE,VOLUPTOUS.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • BIRMINGHAM, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 3, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None