DaringCpl3731 45 / 39 / C
"Looking to have a little fun"
Merrillville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2008

To view all of
DaringCpl3731's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaringCpl3731's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4dis
Illinois, United States
SEXY_YAZ_28
Indiana, United States
Justsexfriends22
Illinois, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
makemewet819
Illinois, United States
WandaMeMe
Illinois, United States
Kitty0474
Illinois, United States
LovelySimone2017
Indiana, United States
Ladysexy2014
Illinois, United States
 
Status
DaringCpl3731 45/C
Merrillville, Indiana
Introduction
We are a couple with a large sexual appetite looking for someone to share a few fun times with. I am a plus size woman looking for another woman to become part of our family. I have a huge fetish for large breast (must be a dd cup with long nipples). Honestly I'm looking for a girlfriend for me and my husband. Someone that I can rollover in the middle of the night and get my milk. I love sucking huge breast with large areolas, and if all agree this could become a permanent thing (a permenant threesome). All we ask is that you repect the fact that we have kids and serious private lives.

My Ideal Person Must be sexy have huge double d breast and be open to have a permanent threesome. Must be fun to be around. Someone who enjoys life in and out of bed. We enjoy comedy clubs, dining out, plays, playing cards, shopping, ect.... so if this sounds like you please contact us and let's see if there is a spark.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DaringCpl3731's responses

Information
  • 45/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1971 November 26, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Supervisor Educator
Race: Black Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses