DargaOz 42 / M
"Greetings and Salutations"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2007

To view all of
DargaOz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DargaOz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mistress_N_Sissy
South Australia, Australia
firsttimerbbw3
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
DargaOz 42/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Looking for interesting people to expand my boundaries
Introduction
Well, what is there to say, I live alone, have a mortgage, work a job that requires me to be on call 24X7 365 days a year. Never been Married, no kids and I am always looking for people to have fun with, any kind of fun to blow of steam. There is always the possibility of finding someone special.

My Ideal Person If I was looking it would be for a person that can see me for who I am and can get past the facades I put up.I like a person with some kink so keep that in mind but it is not a pre-requisite.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am sure from what you have already read that I want to experience
everything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't really care who it is, I only care that they are
people that click with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DargaOz's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1974
Travels to: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None