Darcangel132 35 / 29 / C
"Looking for something new"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
Darcangel132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darcangel132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaBeaches
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
simoncindy
Colorado, United States
MeMeMike2015
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Darcangel132 35/C
Pueblo, Colorado
Looking for some fun
Introduction
We are a couple looking to try new things. We are very easy going and open people. She is an beautiful girl next door that will take your breath away and he is a tattooed metalhead.

We will be attending the Margaritavill Mardi Gras party in Denver. If anyone wants to meet up there let us know.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal people is someone who is laid back and easy going. People that might be fun to hang out with both in and out side the bedroom.

We are looking for couples or single females that want to have some fun. We know this take so planning so it doesn't have to happen over night. Good things come to those who wait (just not too long).

He is 33 and She is 27 so we are looking for people in the same age range. Ideally from 21-40. If you fall out of that range hit us up anyway and we can talk and see where things go.

For fun we love going to concerts. We do have tattoos and piercings, but we both have professional jobs and if you meet us you will be presently surprised with what you find. Please take some time and send us a message if you have any questions we will be happy to get back to you.

Information
  • 35/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1981 November 21, 1987
Travels to: Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: perfer not to say perfer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts