Daphnefred2015 51 / 46 / C
"daphnefred can be found on hoohaw same name"
Ottumwa, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Daphnefred2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daphnefred2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leckerlie1958
Online NOW!
Styria, Austria
lucky1803
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
toythompson
Davenport, United States
HeHas_TheKavorka
Wisconsin, United States
add08081234
Iowa, United States
thekingandqueen
Wisconsin, United States
Pcherokee6
Missouri, United States
ascott740
Iowa, United States
sheepdog541
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Daphnefred2015 51/C
Ottumwa, Iowa
Introduction
UPDATE: Looking for a pair of subservients for her Read our page! If you don't have a pic your prolly married or whatever and hiding something. We usually don't travel for play. When we travel it's with our family. We are experienced in the lifestyle. Respectful of others so please show us respect. We do not judge what turns others on. That's suppose to be why we are here. We love get togethers in a group setting. "Potluck fucks" are the best!

My Ideal Person Currently looking for TRUE submissive a to serve her. Massages, bathing, total subservients. Two would be perfect. No fakes please and NO DRAMA! We have witnessed drama...... Wow. It's not fun lol if your not prepared to see your significant other played with or fucked please get out of the lifestyle. We have either done or seen it all. Nothing is gonna shock us. We have detailed experience in sensory deprivation, bondage, sub/dom, mmf, mff, groups, and so on and on. If you have a fantasy, PLEASE don't hesitate to ask. We love to help. Our interest is in a safe, fun setting for everyone to feel free to explore. Please hit us up if interested.

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottumwa, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1965 April 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue Brown