Danqueen35122 33 / F
"Looking for my one true Love"
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
Danqueen35122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danqueen35122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Danqueen35122 33/F
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
I am a mature and family-minded woman. I am down-to-earth but it does not mean that I am not able to act crazily or be spontaneous. Once Albert Einstein said that gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love. I just feel that in order to be happy I need to find a beloved man and spend every day impressing my soul mate, giving him my warmth and love, creating bright, joyful emotions and harmonious atmosphere. I am easy-going and active, loving and open, playful and sexy, elegant and sophisticated, smart and humorous. I have much to give and share. My inner world is bright and deep and every day I discover some new interesting things which excite my imagination. I don't feel the aroma of happiness in my home! Please, fill this empty place in my heart! I go to fitness regularly in order to keep fit. Every weekends I love to go to the park or outside the city for long walks. I enjoy meeting my close people, reading. I love various indoor and outdoor activities. I am a very good housewife, I cook very delicious dishes, and I know those magic secrets which can meet my soul mate’s desires and tastes.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a strong and reliable man with a kind heart. I would like to find someone who would support me in different situations, who will be honest, romantic and understanding with me! Some qualities which are also important for me are intelligence, fair, humor and purposefulness. My ideal man will be at my side no matter what, someone .He needs to be someone that makes me feel comfortable with. Someone that can make me laugh, but at the same time I can feel that I can trust him enough to tell him anything. I am looking forward to decent and nice proposals from honest and loving men! Find me, my prince!

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 13, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None