Dannyb313 51 / M
"Looking for some "Naughty" fun & good times"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 15, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dannyb313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Dannyb313 51/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
AdultFriendFinder Internet virgin & regular business guy with rugby type build looking for some no strings fun....great sense of humor, and someone who will try anything once?!!.....Maybe twice if its good. I love ladies who like to dress up for the occasion..

I'm a professional person, (Commercial Director) who works mainly in London but often travels across the UK with work...

I have been told I look like Bruce Willis/Jason Statham & Phil Collins..so not sure if that helps my case..but if you want some fun without any hassle..be that drinks/lunch/dinner but hopefully a whole lot more..lets connect & see what happens?

My Ideal Person very naughty & dressed to prove it?!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Most likely a secretary or nurse needing dressed in some
stockings/high heels in need of some extra attention or
dictation?!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mmmm!! yes from Jenifer Anniston to Connie Beacham out
of Holby..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Dannyb313's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Commercial Director
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English