DannyK67037 38 / M
"Looking for drama free fun"
Derby, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
DannyK67037's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DannyK67037's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,976,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2lookin2play
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
himandmefourfun
Kansas, United States
 
Status
DannyK67037 38/M
Derby, Kansas
Introduction
I'm 36 years old, and looking for a woman to have some fun with. I'm tall, bald, with blue eyes. I am clean, polite, educated, and work nights. I am married and we have an open relationship. She will be aware of all communication and meetings. If all are interested she may even like to join us.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a clean, sane, drama free woman to have some adult fun with. Someone free in the mornings would be ideal. DDF and discretion is a must.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Derby, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses