[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Daniel19872287 29 / M
"Bin ein recht positiver mensch und für jeden spaß zu haben..probiere gern neue dinge aus"
Odenkirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2010

To view all of
Daniel19872287's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daniel19872287's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QueenAnalia
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
nassemaus696
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
SophiaShares
Massachusetts, United States
Devotlotus
Hesse, Germany
Barbie_GIrl
Nevada, United States
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
wendydunne66
Manchester, United Kingdom
amylou78
Kansas, United States
georgiager
Athens, Greece
 
Status
Daniel19872287 29/M
Odenkirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
brauch geile frauen die mir dabei zusehen wollen bin richtig heiß
Introduction
mhh lernt mich kennen..findet es heraus^^Bin sehr offen und mag es relativ hard....stehe nicht auf männer..nur auf frauen.....bin sehr probierfreudig..stehe aber auch nur auf frauen...die so geil sind wie ich es bin

My Ideal Person genau so heiß und geil auf diese geile sache wie ich

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sido , Fler , B-Tight , Bushido

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein so etwas habe ich noch nie geträumt und aber auch nicht
in erwägung gezogen.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Daniel19872287's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Odenkirchen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1987
Hometown: Weißwasser, Saxony, Germany
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Angestellter
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts