Daniel196518 51 / M
"Sie und Er beide bi suchen geile Kontakte, gerne in Dessous;)"
Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 4, 2007

To view all of
Daniel196518's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daniel196518's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fblet
Washington, United States
Neckarschwanz
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
paar69tabulos
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
freedom7442
Bavaria, Germany
TatjanaTv6
Bavaria, Germany
luemmelKH
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
funsex4me1970
Ontario, Canada
rm_Schlammhexe
Bavaria, Germany
selviadarkskin
my home, Indonesia
 
Status
Daniel196518 51/M
Nürnberg, Bavaria , Germany
Standart, pls contakt
Introduction
Hallo, wir werden wohl in Zukunft mal unser Profil ergänzen... Wie alle hier, sind wir auf der Suche nach Spaß...am Liebsten mit ca. 40-55 jährigen netten und offenen Menschen. Wir sind ein sehr nettes, leidenschaftliches, (s)experimentierfreudiges Paar(Mann und Frau) und sind gespannt auf Nachrichten von Gleichgesinnten. Also ihr lieben Liebenden,wir hoffen bis sehr bald!!! Lg, C & K

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Daniel196518's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / male
  • Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Handwerk und Handel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, deutschundenglisch
My Trophy Case: