DandS4fun2 45 / 49 / C
"Cheery Curvy Couple"
Fife, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2006

To view all of
DandS4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DandS4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
64lion
DK, Denmark
whybird
Selangor, Malaysia
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_garyscot1983
Fife, United Kingdom
bigbobs1961
Lower Saxony, Germany
smoothboyLXIX
Fife, United Kingdom
naughtygeordie74
County Durham, United Kingdom
staceyteri
Merseyside, United Kingdom
decky1975
Enniscorthy, Ireland
 
Status
DandS4fun2 45/C
Fife, Fife , United Kingdom
Hi peeps if u have my number txt me lost all contacts :(
Introduction
...Both of us are fun and are up for moment.We like to try different things .Female is bi-curious. Don't like peeps who just say "hi get in contact" tell us more about yourselves, also were are not into pain or water sports. Also like peeps who send pic's (face is optional).
We play as a couple and not alone. Anyone who wants to play alone with the female or the male will be playing alone with themselves.

My Ideal Person Not really bothered about what you look like as long as you dont expect us to jump with the first contact. Respect is given to all and like wise back.We're not looking for anything serious as we're happy as we are, just some fun, make new friends and see how it goes. Safe sex only. So guys that means rubbers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DandS4fun2's responses

Information
  • 45/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1971 October 30, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Self employed hospitality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel