DanceMe39 49 / F
"Sweet and hot lady is open for new experience..."
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2008

To view all of
DanceMe39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanceMe39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bubblesnjet
California, United States
mac21958
California, United States
rm_sexymilf38dd
California, United States
amorosos2009
California, United States
m44sx4
California, United States
rm_tonyeregina
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ocvegascouple12
California, United States
bigblkpanther69
California, United States
rm_mandaformfm
California, United States
 
Status
DanceMe39 49/F
San Francisco, California
Introduction
No one-liners, please. If you attempt to contact me, please, introduce yourself/yourselves.
PLEASE, DO NOT SEND E-MAILS WITH NO PICTURE, I WILL DELETE THEM. and add your name(s) at the end of the message.

I am a pretty, full figured, brunette, who is outgoing, energetic and fun to hang out with.
I am busy professional during the day, but can be wild and playful outside of office routine.

My Ideal Person I am interested in sexy, mature gentlemen for MFM, or attractive couple for MFFM fun and hot sex.
I am very passionate and involved with a male, so just looking for those, who will join us in "friendship with benefits" things and enjoy time together...
I am also interested in a woman that would join my partner and I for a 3-some.
He is an attractive professional, athletic build, 5'11" 200lb, well endowed, and knows how to please...

Information
  • 49 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, polish, ukrainian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None