Danby003 45 / M
"One in a million trying to get a woman's attention."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danby003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Danby003 45/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am an adventurous sort that is looking for a 'fun' friend. I am a tall, nicely endowed guy that likes to have a sex life just on the edge of wild. Make my senses come alive, and I will do everything I can to pleasure you to ecstasy. Discretion is extremely important. I'm a good sex talker too, if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Obviously sexual attraction is a must. I would like to know what you want, and you shouldn't be afraid to tell me. Leave boring at the office, no routine wanted in a possible sexual relationship. Creativity is a plus, and you as a person should have substance as well.
I'm new to this online thing, so bare with me. I have pics I can share, but only if you have one too. You won't be disappointed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Danby003's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 14, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None