DanTheManLoveit 65 / 64 / C
"married male"
Elkridge, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanTheManLoveit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,511,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DanTheManLoveit 65/C
Elkridge, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a married male.He is 6'1"200lbs,6"and thick,. I'm 51. We are both SAFE and D&D,u be to.Husband would like to find a female with lactating breast.

My Ideal Person Looking for a married male with a penis the same size as husband to fulfill wife's fantasy with two men.He is looking for a married women with large breast and who likes to wear stockings and garter belts and high heels,wife may or may not join in and approves of husband going it alone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DanTheManLoveit's responses

Information
  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkridge, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1951 March 10, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D