DanR321 40 / M
"New New Jersey Guy Looking For Fun"
Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2014

To view all of
DanR321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanR321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nakedinNYC5
New York, United States
IrishDawn31313
New Jersey, United States
takeitalloffx3
New Jersey, United States
roxannethewitch
Pennsylvania, United States
mellychurch
New Jersey, United States
anabellafdc
New Jersey, United States
justcurioussnj
New Jersey, United States
Lizzy6969
Central Jersey, United States
 
Status
DanR321 40/M
Old Bridge, New Jersey
I'm off the next two days...who is up for getting down & dirty? Let's have some fun...I wont waste your time if you dont waste mine
Introduction
Just moved to NJ. Know no one here. Would like to meet new friends for some casual fun times.....I love giving oral, and I know how to do a good, nay, great job. I take great pride in it. I'm pretty open minded, and really just looking for someone to have regular (weekly) casual fun with if possible. I'm not camera shy, and if your hubby wants to watch or film thats not an issue if thats your thing. I am willing to drive w/in 50 miles to meet, more likely to meet in NJ/PA than NYC.

I can host, or we can pick a neutral place aka motel, maybe even a themed one. Not a big drinker, but love wine, occasional smoker. No hardcore drugs, no diseases, actually been sexless (other than with myself) since November...
HELP ME END THE DROUGHT!!

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want. Someone not afraid to ask for it. Someone w/in 50 miles. I'm a sucker for redheads, but not a prerequisite. Someone not looking to play email tag with, but rather a few exchanges and then a meet to see if we both want to continue, if not, no hard feelings

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Writer.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: