DanCalicom 55 / M
"I'm Single, Fun, and Love to have a Great Time."
redding, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2004

To view all of
DanCalicom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanCalicom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
DanCalicom 55/M
redding, California
Introduction
I have been dating girls from 21 to 40 and I have never had more Fun in my life than now. I have the ability to just go out, or party with the best of them or simply spend the night alone at home.

My Ideal Person Well this is pretty easy, I love to have a good time. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy us and life at the same time. I am a very sexual person,( it must be the Italian in me ) and I'm looking for the same type of person. My feelings on one-night stands are that they have there place, some times what you need is just to have a good time so you can go back to the grind stone with a smile on your face. I Love to hug, cuddle and flirt with the person I am with. I found that it really keeps the relationship alive. I also love to travel and I have to do that allot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DanCalicom's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1961
Travels to: yuma, United States
Hometown: San Jose, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computer Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: