Dan13982 62 / M
"Seeking that special woman"
Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dan13982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,533,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Dan13982 62/M
Cranston, Rhode Island
Introduction
I've been on AdultFriendFinder awhile, I'm seeking a woman who, is friendly, funny, open & honest . Someone who looks good in jeans or dressed up. I have various interests, not just looking for sex. I'm married so discretion is a must. I'd like to find a woman looking for a FWB, like myself . Not looking to change either of our lives. If I fit the guy you'd like to meet by all means contact me, std members can contact me. Thanks for reading my profile ,

My Ideal Person Must be open minded, sense of humor,d/d free,clean, respectable. very discreet! As I am also. must be honest'open. time is precious, don't have time, to email for lengthy times. If u want to meet, then lets do it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Imagination is endless

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage, depends on the mood

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, nice dresser

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dan13982's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses