Dan050782 34 / M
"Str8+hung, real & ready to meet! - no more goatee :P"
Bradford, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Dan050782's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dan050782's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
multi_melissa
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
meadowlander2
Ontario, Canada
rm_fun4all12355
Ontario, Canada
jefftank200035
Ontario, Canada
SexyHotFunAsia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
acelish112014
Ontario, Canada
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
Sexyspidergirl69
Ontario, Canada
Claire1551
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Dan050782 34/M
Bradford, Ontario , Canada
R.I.P. AFF, free members can no longer respond to messages sent by PAYING members. Everyone should be pissed
Introduction
Use guestbook on my blog to msg easily, or IMC to chat

You can also find me in the Ontario chat sometimes. I can host or travel too

I'll have to get some new goatee-less pics up soonish!

I've got a cam and have no problem proving I'm for real, hopefully you do too, as you practically get a webcam with a cup of coffee these days!

There are a lot of fakes out there, or people that aren't serious about meeting. I find those that want to meet generally make an effort to make it happen. As long as there's a mutual interest, I like to switch to cam or cell to get a good feeling that people are who they say they are, then we can set up a meet if everyone's on board.

To all the single guys, I'm flattered but straight, if you have a girl then we can all talk.

My name's Dan and I'm a straight 33 year-old guy from Bradford. I'm free of drug and disease, tested with proof and ready for all sorts of fun.

I'm looking for women, but I'm definitely open to other couples or groups. Either way, I'm very easy-going and up for just about anything casual. I'm not really into the one-night thing (though I'm not against it either), I'd much prefer some ongoing casual encounters. Hopefully with as little strings as possible, but always open to talking about ideas.

I've got a few toys if you're into those. Right now I've got a blindfold, some cuffs, some sex pillows & this fuzzy/silky sheet thing you can put down wherever you want it .

I'm pretty open, and all about straight up honest communication. It's much easier that way, less games and you can find out what we both/all like and don't like for much hotter fun!

For those that are curious, I'm 8in long and 5in around and I try to keep myself shaved nice and smooth whenever possible.

I've met some fantastic women & couples in my time here and really had some fun.

Oh and if you liked what you read or saw in my pics, videos or cam shows some nights, or just have some suggestions on what you want to see more of, please let me know with a mail, testimonial or video comment. It's always nice to hear and share the love.

My Ideal Person You're a single woman or MF/FF couple looking to include an extra straight man for some fun.

Ideally you're straight up, honest and open like me, and all about exploring safely and having great sex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dan050782's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bradford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1982
Hometown: Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Product Support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Sarcasm, Body
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: