Damauran 53 / M
"I've been on here for a min but I still see there are a lot of plastic people on here. Old pics, etc"
Somewhere, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2005

To view all of
Damauran's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Damauran's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Damauran 53/M
Somewhere, Texas
Introduction
Athletic brother from philly residing in texas. I've got out the military and I'm currently holding it down in Law Enforcement. Holla atcha boy. Piece

My Ideal Person Just looking to see if somebody that I'm compatible with in a few categories wouldn't mind kickin it on occasions. I would prefer chatting online for a min even though people tend to be able to say more behind the mask of a computer vs being in person. If rendezvous become a lil more than just dinner and a movie than that's cool too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hova, Kanye West, Young Joc, Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne. There
are others but I can't name all them

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having my potna engage me in foreplay all day and me not knowing
it's happening until the ultimate

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Stacy Dash. I was feeling her since Rennaisance Man

View more of Damauran's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Somewhere, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 13, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None