Dale944 55 / M
"Let's have fun"
Royse City, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 22, 2000

To view all of
Dale944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dale944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenokguy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
lincoln153
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ckskncd
Nebraska, United States
GANDS4BIFUN
Tampa, United States
scraminnate
Oklahoma, United States
Youngdick402
Nebraska, United States
photranz
Texas, United States
Tfall66
Texas, United States
trucker9919
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Dale944 55/M
Royse City, Texas
looking for fun tonight
Introduction
Open minded person with a competitive nature looking to experiment and explore new horizons. enjoy pleasuring and being pleasured. Been around the block a few times and have the experience to prove it.

I have a female FWB that would like to add a bi female to our play time. She has had two previous bi encounters and would like to expand on that.

My Ideal Person People that are open to having fun and live life to it's fullest. Doesn't matter what it is have fun doing it. Remember, it's only kinky the first time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dale944's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Royse City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: