Dakota1933 83 / 84 / C
"Are you 65 and retired?"
De Soto, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2006

To view all of
Dakota1933's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dakota1933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickhealer
Uppland, Sweden
 
Status
Dakota1933 83/C
De Soto, Texas
Introduction
We are looking to make new friends and establish lasting relationships that will lead to new adventures.We prefer that you be older than our children that means 60+ years. We like to travel and see places we haven't been. We don't frequent bars or night clubs. We like classical music, big band,western, blue grass, jazz and caribbean. We like to go to a varity of places: movie, dancing, cultural affairs, camping, house parties . Oh yes! we are DDF, US government inspected and FDA approved. We have lived in Alaska, Korea, Japan and many places in the USA. We go to leather craft shows as I am a master leather crafter and indian bead worker. We also like to cook and entertain. We also like to go to a nudist resort. One thing is we like to meet anyone who is interested in meeting us at a restaurant for a chat or a least a phone call. If you are married and cheating forget us as we will not be a party to that. BTW all our pics are less than 24 months old. If you like to contact us and you have not posted pics please send some with your mail. Thank you!]

** If you are going to flirt turn your profile on please!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for persons who would like to share in our adventures.They should like to cuddle, be intimate, open and have a similar sexual appetite. We would like to meet those that like to go out to dinner or have a few drinks and share a good time. Hopefully you are a golfer too and have a varied interest in other activites. We are not pushy and always very comfortable in any social situation. I think you will find us to be the type persons you will enjoy knowing. So lets meet and see what develops.

Special Note* I'm looking for a guy who is retired (full time) and likes to go during the week to play golf or other activities.

** If you wish to contact us then please include pics of yourself.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dakota1933's responses

Information
  • 83/84 / Couple (man/woman)
  • De Soto, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1933 October 5, 1932
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C