Daisy_May62 63 / 55 / C
"Couple seeking other Couples"
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 14, 2009

To view all of
Daisy_May62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daisy_May62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
topendguy1
Queensland, Australia
swsydnudists
New South Wales, Australia
quantum069
Queensland, Australia
algonquincpl
Ontario, Canada
johntrevor
Queensland, Australia
rm_ShyMacka
Queensland, Australia
cameltoecpl
Queensland, Australia
shemakesucum
Northern Territory, Australia
marynray
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Daisy_May62 63/C
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales , Australia
Now in Coffs Harbour for about 24 months Studying before moving on again
Introduction
We are an average couple (M F), love nudism

and camping, looking for friendship with other
like minded couples for fun and adventure.
We are looking for "friends with
benefits" currently in Coffs Harbour for a while come and visit .
NO SINGLE MALES
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Looking for other nudists who like camping, fishing and adventure for friendship, and any benefits are a bonus.
Prefer people over 40 of age, size is not an issue. Just looking for good clean people with a sense of humor for fun times.

NO SINGLE MALES

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a threesome or group sex no holes barred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Daisy_May62's responses

Information
  • 63/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1953 January 20, 1962
Travels to: Bonville, New South Wales, Australia
Hometown: Cambooya, Queensland, Australia Cronulla, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 160-162 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Student Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses