Dailyman2 71 / M
"Looking for fun"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2005

To view all of
Dailyman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dailyman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PANTIES4FUNN
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_wendy_x50
New York, United States
matt198800
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sumision492
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
rm_kxkid5
Essex, United Kingdom
conways2
Louisiana, United States
stickyspot
Essex, United Kingdom
Schmucker247
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
Dailyman2 71/M
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am an easygoing bisexual guy who likes the usual things, golf,social drinker,music(mainly modern stuff).I'm a young early sixties, reasonable looks and shape, I train 2 to 3 times a week.I'm around 170lbs,blue eyes and greying hair . I enjoy new experiences and new people to have fun and explore with.

My Ideal Person I am bisexual and I am looking for partners, guys and girls, who want no strings fun.I like to give and receive oral pleasure and enjoy prolonged foreplay. I am looking for occasional,discreet daytime meetings on a fun and friendship basis only.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 16, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: