Daddyandlittle1 34 / 25 / C
"Married couple looking for single woman and couples for friendship and an open swinging lifestyle."
columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
Daddyandlittle1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddyandlittle1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyNerd02
California, United States
OrlandoCouple14
Florida, United States
sdnjd15
North Carolina, United States
catalan_nc
Catalunya, Spain
makemepurplz
North Carolina, United States
Freakniks
Ohio, United States
luvcpl12
North Carolina, United States
cammydix
Ohio, United States
SeleneMalcontent
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Daddyandlittle1 34/C
columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Here we go again.

We are updating our profile to reflect the resent issues that we have come a crossed.
First issue- if you are a single male please do not message us or friend us. You will immediately be blocked ame ignored.
Second issue- if you are a couple and it is just the male that is looking to play or you are a male that created a couples account in hopes that you will have better luck getting in to my wife's pants please do everyone a favor and delete your account because we will actively flag your account and get ignored and blocked.
Third and final issue- we are here to have a good time and keep our lifestyle free and open we have no issue with playing alone or together same room or anything else but please be real and not flaky.

Now with all of that being said. We are a loving and kind married couple that have been together for 3 years and we both have been in this lifestyle much longer. We are an open book and if you have questions we will be happy to answer any and all of them. We are not shy. So please ask.

My Ideal Person An adorable girl, kinky quirky personality with no previous attachment. Loves PDA and romantic dates. Be ok with sharing my Man, and as we all get to know each other she would become an equal entity of the relationship. Love exploring your sensuality

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him: Mila Kunis- body, accent, ethnic appearance Jessica Alba- its Jessica Alba.....no more needing to
be said there lol


little: never really been into celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Daddyandlittle1's responses

Information
  • 34/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1982 May 12, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either