DaddyNhisToy2 31 / 26 / C
"Dom and Sub for fun. Lets"
Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 20, 2012

To view all of
DaddyNhisToy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyNhisToy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,976,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuckmeslutwhore
California, United States
JAS0306
New Jersey, United States
ExoticCollegebab
New Jersey, United States
Phat_puzzyyy
North Carolina, United States
JustMeLikeItOrNo
New York, United States
Slicklips22
New Jersey, United States
Doubled13743
New York, United States
 
Status
DaddyNhisToy2 31/C
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Introduction
Were looking for another freaky women that can take having lots and lots of hard fun. Were a Dom/Sub couple. Daddy has owned his toy for 3 very happy years now.(we were doing it before it was in a book!!! lol) She is very bi- and freaky. With a nasty dirty mouth. Would you like to clean it out with your juicy wet pussy?

Chat with us to learn more!

My Ideal Person Were looking for a women that is very horny, that wants to play with us. Daddy really wants to tie me and another women in a 69 and use us both like toys. Come play with daddy and his toy. We can have lots of fun.

Information
  • 31/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1985 February 4, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: Student Student
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A