Daddy4lilgurl 37 / M
"Daddy here lookin for his lil gurl"
Rotterdam, South holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2014

To view all of
Daddy4lilgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddy4lilgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_georgia_john
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
crazyjadeybaby
Cardiff, United Kingdom
fuckmeright942
London, United Kingdom
kay4564
New South Wales, Australia
Selter007
Basse-Normandie, France
LaurenceOceane
Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Vidasexsex
Tehran, United Arab Emirates
bangmehard54
Devon, United Kingdom
tiemytits
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Daddy4lilgurl 37/M
Rotterdam, South holland , Netherlands
Daddy lookin for his lil slut. standard members can contact me..
Introduction
Gentleman who knows how to treat women. Well educated, to be fun with and can manage intelligent conversations

My Ideal Person Lookin for Daddys lil sub gurl to play with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Daddy4lilgurl's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Rotterdam, South holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: