DaddiesSlut_1994 23 / F
"IM LIVING IN UPSTATE NEW YORK !!!!"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2013

To view all of
DaddiesSlut_1994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddiesSlut_1994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,025,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
All_ForeU
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
tallkid2132
California, United States
wantbabes2000
Michigan, United States
airsammy88
Quebec, Canada
Bigpipelaya280
Texas, United States
Jasonlee10301
Arizona, United States
Prisoni
Texas, United States
618xxxxxxxxxx618
Arizona, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
DaddiesSlut_1994 23/F
Syracuse, New York
I want that D-I-C-K ;)
Introduction
IM NOT MY REAL DADS SLUT THATS FUCKING DISGUSTING!!!! I DO NOT FUCK MY DAD GROSS !!!! IM IN NEW YORK
~ Birthday: 11/02/1994
~ Easy going, fun, outgoing, drama free

~Favorite colors are: neon green, aqua, and hot pink.

~ my body weight says a little extra padding, I look thick like I work out everything is tight not jiggly the only part I have a small amount of fat on which actually is not jiggly is my stomach. I'm not grossly fat... Lol... I can't Put athletic because I don't have abs (yet, lol) I'm THICK not fat or skinny. I'm in the middle, Too bad they don't have thick as an option...

~Favorite foods: ribs.

~Non-religious.

~20-22 piercings and counting.

~7 tattoos and counting.

~I listen to all types of music.

~I like to draw, go hiking, do road trips, work out, I like adventures, four wheeling, mudding, fishing, hiking, hanging out, relaxing, swimming and shooting.

~I've been fucked over, stood up, played, hearts been broken so many times I'm sick of it. Looking for FWB possibly a relationship IF it goes that far...

~I don't know how to tell asses from nice guys.

~I'm looking for fun but I'm not into one night stand type shit.

~I'm real you should be too.

~I'm faithful, loyal, Honest, true, real, loving, caring, respectful, funny, outgoing, fun, easy to get along with, and easy to talk to.

~I can listen to you and give you advice best I can.

~If there's anything you want to ask feel free to.

~Sorry i do not have a car as of right now. I do have my license though.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person ~Someone who can make me laugh.

~Someone who is honest, loyal, respectful, faithful, funny, fun, outgoing, caring, loving,easy to talk to, not shy, nice and not afraid to be themselves.

~Don't care if you smoke or drink.

~I'm 420 friendly.

~Someone who is taller then me.

~From the ages of 20-43.

~Someone who works, has a car, house, license and is stable.

~Someone who is close but if you like to travel then great!

~Someone who is kinky like me.

~Who likes spanking ass, pulling hair, choking, collars, gags, hand cuffs, three sums preferably two guys. Kinky fun.

~Someone with a nice body who can go with out running out of breath during sex or anything.

~Someone who is very dominate.

~A little padding is ok too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont have any

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Channing Tatum ;) yummy.... There just so damn sexy
and I can only imagine how big his cock is ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaddiesSlut_1994's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: