DaMan7285 37 / M
"Can you ride my thick cock?"
South of Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
DaMan7285's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaMan7285's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freak4life1978
Ohio, United States
rm_SweetK_330
Ohio, United States
chabela1170
Ohio, United States
unladylike1962
Ohio, United States
CurvaliciousPJ
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Volkaandyou
Ohio, United States
rm_lady2bluvd
Ohio, United States
sweeterthan33
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
DaMan7285 37/M
South of Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
Who am I? Well you can read the stat sheet, so I won't spend too much time rehashing that. Here's the basics: I'm a very confident, ambitious, and most of all FUN guy. Physically, I'm 6', 160 lbs, good-looking with a slim athletic build and ladies tell me I'm well endowed (although only YOUR opinion counts!) and I enjoy taking care of the women in my life. I won't get into specific interests because I am willing to try anything I've never done before and love to share other's passions. On top of that, I'm a guy with a professional career and a solid head on his shoulders. Can't break it down really any further.

Notice how I haven't posted many photos. I have nothing to hide and am more than willing to pass it along, although I would prefer that your interest isn't entirely based on the physical (YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED IN MY APPEARANCE). My picture is not an advertising tool. It may discourage some, but if you're looking for someone like me you would ask anyways, right? Do YOU want to know me? Contact me and I'll be happy to pass a photo along once we start chatting.

My Ideal Person While finding great sex is my top priority for being here, the ideal situation would be to find a friend with benefits who can respect my desire for us to keep our sexual relationship discreet. Finding new friends with similiar interests would be great. I'm not opposed to one-night stands (which can be great under the right circumstances) but I love to find new ways to excite and arouse that special person I'm with. I am a selfless lover dedicated possibly too much on pleasing my partner (if that can be a bad thing?), and I would love to find the woman that knows when to let me go to work and when to take over. I would like our setup to be discreet. One of my fantasies is to be with a married woman. I have plenty of others.

I'm open to meeting beautiful, great people and seeing where our climaxes take us. Hope you are and I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • South of Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown