DaLegsApart 45 / 45 / C
"Sexy Coastal Couple"
Narooma, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2007

To view all of
DaLegsApart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaLegsApart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicotrav59
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
rm_Si5GSXR6
Washington, United States
donnaaust
California, Australia
passion796
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
sharkcouples
New South Wales, Australia
0terma0
Athens, Greece
prandbh
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
dirtykinkyboi
Queensland, Australia
tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
DaLegsApart 45/C
Narooma, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
We are two sexy fun loving beach babes with a taste for salty stuff. We live for the outdoors especially the beach We love sex but dont want the baggage. We like to make a bit of noise when were at it.

My Ideal Person down to earth,attractive,sexy,fun adventerous and discreet

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Where he is the sleeping beauty and i have to suck his cock
to wake him up so he can finish me off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage, passionate kissing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaLegsApart's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Narooma, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1971 July 5, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A