DVUS2213 50 / M
"Seriously..."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2005

To view all of
DVUS2213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DVUS2213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovespoil
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
teach800
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Redhaircutie
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
funone98005
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Rebelshame
Oregon, United States
dreamzdance
Washington, United States
magdalatina
Texas, United States
sunnydee65
Oregon, United States
BooBooKittyFucx
Washington, United States
 
Status
DVUS2213 50/M
Tacoma, Washington
Winner, winner, chicken dinner.
Introduction
No bullshit. No games. I'm single, never married, no kids. I'm not looking for a commitment right now. But if I met the right person, who knows what can happen. I'm laid back, easy going, but I also have a sarcastic streak and love being a wiseass at times. I love to laugh and have fun. I also know when to be serious as well. If you're interested or want to know more, please feel free to contact me. Thanks for your time and have a great day.

My Ideal Person I'm not too picky when it comes to a woman's looks. She MUST have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. Of course there must be some type of connection and attraction.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DVUS2213's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1966
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None