DUO234 54 / 51 / C
"Couple For Couple"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2001

To view all of
DUO234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DUO234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
coupleforbbc_nc
North Carolina, United States
EroticExplo2013
North Carolina, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
cowboy11005
South Carolina, United States
Ready2PlayThree
South Carolina, United States
cpl4fun304
Nevada, United States
mightbefun2007
Florida, United States
 
Status
DUO234 54/C
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Introduction
Easy going, married couple who love to laugh and have a good time. Looking for other couples who are secure in their relationship and like to have fun. Please, no jealousy as we aren't and we seek those like us. We're full swap, same room., maybe seperate, Male is straight and
Female has been with the Ladies but prefers members of the opposite sex. Looking for good people to have great times with. Not new to lifestyle, but not bed hoppers either...

My Ideal Person Common Sense,Intelligent, discrete couple's who like to enjoy life and the company of another couple in the lifestlye.........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DUO234's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1962 November 23, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel