DTrask64 52 / M
"Looking NSA fun"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
DTrask64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DTrask64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justine696969
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
RealCouple81515
Pennsylvania, United States
curious_bbw2
Pennsylvania, United States
onthefence84
Ontario, Canada
hotter327
Pennsylvania, United States
bangingher69
Pennsylvania, United States
DestineeCD
Pennsylvania, United States
RV376
Pennsylvania, United States
brooklyn11021970
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
DTrask64 52/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Have a sexy partner for erotic exploration and playtime now.
Introduction
I'm looking for daytime diversions and some evening encounters. I'm very tactile and enjoy touching, kissing, licking, nibbling, etc. Love to see my partners eyes rolling back in ecstasy too. Told I'm nicely hung at 8" and it's a bit thick (6" around). Love to hear from any and all, selective in meeting though. Don't have to be Barbie and Ken, but not into pushy people.

Update 10/20/15 - have a wonderful daddy/daughter relationship with a beautiful, voluptuous, ebony girl (20), she may be interested in her first girl/girl playdate, or a couples play sometime soon, but taking it slow and easy right now. Still let me know if you might be interested. Always like to chat.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples or select singles for NSA erotic play. Can be mild or wild depending on partners. Love many sizes, shapes, colors, preferences.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: