DScharmers 63 / 60 / C
"Couple looking for others"
ST Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
DScharmers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DScharmers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
COUPLE4PLAY58
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TenJenJosie
Florida, United States
tedrubicon
Florida, United States
PiqueOurInterest
Florida, United States
Ericinstpete
Florida, United States
Have44fun
Florida, United States
fantasyfest123
Florida, United States
 
Status
DScharmers 63/C
ST Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
We are a Dom/sub couple although the female can switch when appropriate. We are primarily interested in other couples but will certainly entertain select singles. Willing to travel within reason. Our focus is bondage and sensual play but can be more extreme if desired or warranted.

To be upfront. We do not live together and the distance ( she is in the panhandle) does require advance planning for meeting others. We are not into pictures but happy to share face pictures with those who are sincere about mutual interests and desire to meet. If swinging is your focus then we are not for you.

As standard members we are not able to view profiles but if on the site the IM is usually available. So say hi there and we can get to know a bit and discuss possibilities.

My Ideal Person People willing to explore.

Information
  • 63/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ST Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1953 May 12, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None