DSTealthy1 59 / M
"FWB/Activities partner?"
Winchester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2010

To view all of
DSTealthy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DSTealthy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DSTealthy1 59/M
Winchester, Massachusetts
Anyone out there actually read these profiles? I hope so!
Introduction
Does anyone actually read these profiles from start to finish? Usually I avoid putting a photo on sites such as these since I'm in a job where I face the public on a daily basis and I usually seem to attract the craziest women. Maybe it's my bedroom eyes that do it. If you're wondering what my physical appearance is, think of a combination of Eddie Munster and Jack Nicholson...only with a salt & pepper beard and glasses.
Since I'm single, independent & free, I may as well get out there with other consenting adults and enjoy each other.

My Ideal Person Aesthetically pleasing, independent with weight being proportionate to height. No smokers please!
Since I'm not a paid member on this site, I'm unable to communicate. If you are relatively smart & clever, you should be able to track me down. Comecast a wide net and you might find me! "To Infinity and beyond"!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John, The Beatles, Jonathan Edwards, Delbert McClinton,
Barenaked Ladies, Yanni

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DSTealthy1's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Winchester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses