DSM50316 47 / M
"Looking for friendship and fun in Des Moines"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 9, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DSM50316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OldBones1966
Iowa, United States
 
Status
DSM50316 47/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
Hi! I'm a single professional in Des Moines who has realized that there are more important things than work. It took 12 years to get to that point, but I'm not planning on taking another 12 to fix it. I am 44 and looking to meet females for friendship, fun, possible adventures, and maybe a long-term relationship. I enjoy a lot of the usual dating things, but I also enjoy cooking and entertaining that special someone.

To me, the most important thing I can do when I'm with a woman is to ensure that she is enjoying herself. That could be having a great meal, seeing a good movie, or something a bit more personal. The ultimate pleasure for me is to make sure that she is having a good time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is fun, smart, funny, and able to have a good time. Someone who can stay at home and have a good time just as much as she can out on the town. Looks aren't as important as the right attitude. If this is you, drop me a line!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Parking garage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DSM50316's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either