DS36k 47 / 47 / C
"Looking For More Fun"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2006

To view all of
DS36k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DS36k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Summeranon
Alberta, Canada
owe81or2
Alberta, Canada
KJac28
Alberta, Canada
MssRae
Alberta, Canada
kinkynorthcpl
Alberta, Canada
10drluvrs
Alberta, Canada
FunmonctonCpl
Alberta, Canada
imhot4u2nt
Alberta, Canada
2willing4all
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
DS36k 47/C
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Discrete couple looking for other discrete couple for fun.

We are considering our first full swap with the right couple. Also interested in a respectful male with a huge unit for oral only.

We are your average couple that like most people on here want to add some spice to our sex life. We are interested in couples where the female is bi.

We are not very experienced but are sincere in the desire to actually hook up with people. Getting together will take a little planning as we have a young family.

We are a giving couple that likes to make sure everyone is satisfied within each persons comfort level.

One of our fantasies: Go out for a couple of relaxing drinks, flirting and some minor touching (discretely). Decide to go to our room and the girls focus on pleasing each other while the guys watch. After the two girls do a double BJ while the other guys watches then they switch to the other guy to do the same for him.

My Ideal Person fun, relaxed non-pushy couple or female where the female is bi or bi-curious.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of DS36k's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1969 February 6, 1969
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B