DRalphh 35 / M
"I am looking for sexy women and cpls"
Point Pleasant, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
DRalphh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DRalphh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giastormy
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
horneywoman88
Louisiana, United States
Pervy_peeps_only
Florida, United States
Marieteddy1000
Washington, United States
RandySandie
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
goddessdiana
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
rm_Terribaumb
Washington, United States
 
Status
DRalphh 35/M
Point Pleasant, New Jersey
I am looking for older and younger women.
Introduction
Hi all. I am deaf and cool. I am on here because I love sex. So what. Nothing wrong with that. You love sex too So, I am looking for older or younger women to chat to meet for good time at my place once or more a week. You should like to play with camera, also you should like to dress sexy for photos and try things with me. We can chat and learn about each other.

My Ideal Person Older woman who wants to have a steady man like me to have a great time.
Younger woman who likes older women and men.

Age 18 to 70.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, woods, attic, her home,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not a big fan of celebrity people theyre normal like us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DRalphh's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Point Pleasant, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, signlanaguge
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: