DP_Wench 55 / F
""You know your soaking in it" ........"
Norwood, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2006

To view all of
DP_Wench's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DP_Wench's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtimes69756
South Australia, Australia
velvetblissbomb
South Australia, Australia
Shaman580
Victoria, Australia
Jack260665
South Australia, Australia
warmup19
South Australia, Australia
dvate68
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
DP_Wench 55/F
Norwood, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
I'm looking to enjoy life with all it has to offer and to expand my experiences. I'm cheeky and adventurous, but also spiritual and caring. I value honesty and friendship. Have many varied interests and am open to new experiences.

My Ideal Person I like men who take care of their appearance. A little style goes a long way as they say! They should be respectful of themselves and others, and understand discretion when needed. I enjoy meaningful conversation and would like to meet people who appreciates the value of company as well as mutually satisfying sexy sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DP_Wench's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Norwood, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None