DLoverofthepussy 66 / M
"Let ,s enjoy the pleasures of each others bodies"
Sharpsburg, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
DLoverofthepussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DLoverofthepussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
tongueandspanky
Florida, United States
Hrnyhswife40
Maryland, United States
2lovetoshare
Maryland, United States
rm_0sweetangel6
Maryland, United States
 
Status
DLoverofthepussy 66/M
Sharpsburg, Maryland
Introduction
Hi the wife and I have been together for thirty years and on this site as a couple for a little over five years. During the course of the last five years the wife and I have really enjoy ourselves meeting ladies and couples,some of which have become friends.The wife is now having health problems and is no longer able to continue this life style. She has suggested that I become active again knowing how much we both enjoy ourselves. Let's understand each other from the start I am not looking for another wife happy with the one I have. I am just looking to meet new people for the pleasurable sex and if the chemistry is right it could be a long time friendship,or just a one night of enjoyment.The profile is almost the same except instead of reading as a couple it now will read a married straight man. Looking for a women for 1 on 1 sex,or a couple for threesomes or groups. I am clean and disease free and would expect the same,open to trying almost anything at least once. I am not into causing pain to another person excluding a little spanking if she enjoys that. I enjoy long foreplay which includes giving oral pleasures and also receiving the same.

My Ideal Person A straight or bisexual women or a couple with the male being straight the lady being either bisexual or bi-curious, who is discreet, honest,and disease free. They or she should be friendly, warm,passionate and know how to enjoy their or her body. She needs to enjoy oral sex both giving and receiving with partner or part hers. I am not into giving pain,however I am willing to spank if she enjoys it or little bondage if the situation calls for it.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Sharpsburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None