DKMaster25 35 / M
"I'm a standard member, leave a way to get in touch..."
Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 10, 2007

To view all of
DKMaster25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DKMaster25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HEREWECUMAGAIN3
Iowa, United States
geena19802
Iowa, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
crazyfantaties24
Georgia, United States
Sexyass8380
Iowa, United States
Motor3515
Michigan, United States
Brenden469
District of Columbia, United States
Minx24fun
Iowa, United States
 
Status
DKMaster25 35/M
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Introduction
Hey, thanks for looking! I just moved to Iowa and I don't really know anyone here, so I'm looking for some fun people. I'm a laid back guy looking for some drama-free fun. I work alot, so my time is limited, and I'm not really looking for anything serious, but if it works out that way, that's great. I'm kinda looking for a friend with benefits type thing or just a sexual relationship. I guess the boring stuff first, I'm 28, from Waterloo, 6 ft. tall, 180 lbs., clean shaven face and well-trimmed below, 8" long with decent thickness. I love giving oral, so if you like that, I'm your guy. I like working out (biking, running, swimming) and reading in my free time. If there's anything else you wanna know, please feel free to ask. Look forward to hearing from you...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun girl or couple for a friend with benefits type thing. Prefer people that are not in your face or pushy, as I'm pretty laid back. Would like if we had a little in common or at least compatible personalities as well. Other than that, I'm pretty much open to anyone. Just send me an email and we'll chat and see if we have anything in common...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DKMaster25's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: