DJ_and_TL 34 / 37 / C
"The hunt for the ever elusive unicorn continues."
Eagan, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
DJ_and_TL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DJ_and_TL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jumapeachy
Minnesota, United States
chazandsugar
Minnesota, United States
flirtycouplemn
Minnesota, United States
married42watch
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
DJ_and_TL 34/C
Eagan, Minnesota
Introduction
We are not crazy sex freaks. We mostly live a low key normal life. We just like to spice it up every once in a while.

We do have some experience, but are far from pros.

We are open to a variety of things and scenarios.
Along with the rest of the world, we would love to find a single lady. If not single then a girl with permission to play.
One fantasy we have is showing a lady a good time while taking pictures or video. Then send her home to her man with them to show how much kinky fun she had.
We are also interested in a little bit of voyeur/exhibition possibilities.
Tell us what you are looking for, with as much detail as you want. Since we are not paying members we can't see much, so send a few pics, PG is fine.
What ideas do you have?

We have face pics for "friends". We are not here to collect friends. So, if you don't respond or we are not a match we will delete you. No hard feelings, there is just no point in wasting each others time.

Still interested?
Message us!

My Ideal Person We prefer our age or younger. A lady with some curves (not too big, not too small).
Someone that can carry an intelligent conversation. And no drugs.

Information
  • 34/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eagan, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1982 June 22, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A