DJSpankeh 33 / M
"Live for today because tomorrow isn't promised."
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2014

To view all of
DJSpankeh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DJSpankeh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_catthailand
Online NOW!
Bangkok, Thailand
zappnan
Online NOW!
Bangchak, Thailand
Nickerpants
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Tiarelady
Queensland, Australia
Kurakaupapa01
Queensland, Australia
mytime524
Queensland, Australia
reyya
Bangkok, Thailand
hum_nana
10230, Thailand
arsbeko
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
DJSpankeh 33/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Just a regular clean, D&D free guy who likes to have fun. I work and study so my life gets somewhat messy but I'm always able to find some free time. After something casual, but ongoing. Prefer quality over quantity and like to take my time before deciding who to meet.

I live in the cbd and can usually host. I don't have a partner but I do have a housemate I'm mindful of. In saying that though I do have the place to myself a good 95% of the time.

My Ideal Person I like my curves and bbws and would preferably like to find someone older. I'm not looking to share lives together, and I always keep things discreet. Just after someone who likes to get up to some fun when we have time off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DJSpankeh's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown