DJCnGiggl3z 30 / 27 / C
"Happily Married Couple..."
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
DJCnGiggl3z's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DJCnGiggl3z's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockrocker82
Delaware, United States
oefsoldier2
Virginia, United States
funcouple142
Pennsylvania, United States
findingyounow00
Virginia, United States
jandd444
Pennsylvania, United States
awholelotforyou1
Pennsylvania, United States
Big_Shot242
Pennsylvania, United States
Jim47130
New Jersey, United States
wonderfullybliss
Virginia, United States
 
Status
DJCnGiggl3z 30/C
York, Pennsylvania
Happily married couple seeking female or couple to play with. Ladies please message my wifey her account is Giggl3z2014.
Introduction
He is 5'4, brown hair, brown eyes, is outgoing, honest Likes to meet new people, has a sense of humor. He likes to please...

She is 5'2, strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes, Mom/Photographer, Bi-Sexual, honest, very blunt- voices her opinion. likes to meet new people also.

We are a married couple, have children, So we host. We are looking for MFF, MFM, MFMF. We want to have fun and spice things up a little And learn and explore each other, we are pretty new at this. We want it to be a on going thing, not just a one time fling, If everything goes well. If your looking to explore either wifey or hubby for SINGLE PLAY...IT'S NOT HAPPENING. we are a happily married couple and we both do things together, not separate. We are NOT into 50+ I'm sorry but your out of our age limit, We may make a few exceptions. We are here to meet friends also! We are loving, honest, friendly, down to earth, sweet, drama free, and are clean! If you want to know more about us send us a IM or a message!

My Ideal Person fun, caring, honest, drama free, CLEAN, I'm Sorry but wifey and myself are NOT into the Bush, please be shaven or trimmed, thank you! we need someone who is able to communicate.

For a MFM- We would like someone who is able to share, bi or bi curious prefer, someone who can keep it up, (We have had some bad experiences already and hoping not to have another) Prefer Someone who isn't tiny either. Someone respectful and wants to have fun.

For a MFMF- we would like it to be in the same room. We are pretty much into anything but no anal.

For a MFF- Someone that likes to have fun, Our goal is to enjoy each other and the other woman, We want things fair, We are in this as a couple to have fun and explore and learn each others body more, So our ideal Woman would be someone with a good personality, Is bi (Obviously) Has to be able to be fair to both of us, Someone mature, HAS experience and know what they are doing, and has to be able to have a good time!

(For example of what we are NOT looking for- is someone who is all over Hubby and leaving Wifey outta the situation...we will NOT tolerate stupidity! And if u have never been with a woman before, Don't ask us we want someone with experience, thanks!)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DJCnGiggl3z's responses

Information
  • 30/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1985 August 3, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Dad/DJ Mom/Photographer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None