DJC1959 57 / M
"Looking for a friend on friendfinder"
Golden Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2001

To view all of
DJC1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DJC1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
DJC1959 57/M
Golden Valley, Arizona
Introduction
Looking for friends with, you know, to do nasty things with in private. I love women my age or older and couples who like to play together with another. I am open to most anything you want. So if you think like I do, we should be a good match and that makes for a lot of fun for all of us.

My Ideal Person Let's see, my ideal person would be someone who sends me an e-mail and we get together and have some fun when we can. There must be someone here in Golden Valley who wants to play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DJC1959's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Golden Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1959
Hometown: Norwalk, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None