DGNFLY2 47 / F
"READ THE WHOLE PROFILE!!!!!"
Oxford, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
DGNFLY2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DGNFLY2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saint_2567
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Warned2times
Virginia, United States
findingyou3
Colorado, United States
Yesndeed69
Tennessee, United States
hosepipe2
Georgia, United States
HDSoftail20067
Tennessee, United States
justbilly4uYah
Mississippi, United States
Iloveyou__
Tennessee, United States
bigo7473
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
DGNFLY2 47/F
Oxford, Mississippi
Introduction
I am a very adventureous and laid back woman. I like to live on the wild side Not much surprises me anymore. I enjoy sensuality as well as just hard, heart pounding, steamy, breathtaking ecstacy. I enjoy clubs, hotel parties, and house parties. So if this entices you look me up. I am not into cheaters or head games AT ALL. Give someone the common courtesy of letting them know if you are single, cheating, married, in an open relationship, or otherwise. If you show interest in being shared with swinger friends....... Let me know up front whether you prefer to be shared with my friends or not. Just because you are in a high profile job or whatever the case may be does not mean that the person/people you play with will put it on the front page news that you are a player. Discretion is always a MUST!!!!!! Remember that we are all here for the same reason and if I tell on you..... I would therefore be telling on myself and I wouldn't put anyone in that predicament including myself!. With that being said..... You choose whether or not it's worth it. UPDATE TO PROFILE!!!!! DO NOT ask me right off the bat if I wanna FUCK!!!! It ain't happening!!! If you can't get my attention by being a gentleman and having some manners, then chances are I won't give you the TIME OF DAY!!!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Oxford, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 16, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either