DD_P_PLZUR 50 / 42 / C
"Looking for friends, good company and great sex!! NO Drama."
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
DD_P_PLZUR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DD_P_PLZUR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tdro1258
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
funcouple78_88
North Dakota, United States
Persehades
North Dakota, United States
TONITEWEFUCK
North Dakota, United States
1774814fun
Wyoming, United States
acesiii
South Dakota, United States
hazeleyez82602
Wyoming, United States
wifesub69
South Dakota, United States
zandm1986
Montana, United States
 
Status
DD_P_PLZUR 50/C
Wichita Falls, Texas
Sex? Sex is not the answer...Sex is the question....Yes please!! is the answer...;)
Introduction
We are a committed , laid back, discreet and clean married couple in an open relationship looking for like minded, respectful couples/singles to enjoy each others company in and out of the bedroom. We feel we are a very sexy, attractive, passionate couple. We are comfortable with who we are and what we want from others. Out of the bedroom we enjoy camping, bowling, dancing, nice dinners out but we do enjoy a romantic night in, movie nights, playing games and more. We are looking for longer term friendships, not one night stands. We are experienced to the lifestyle and want serious people only, no games, no drama. We are both open minded and enjoy the intimacy of sex. We do full swap, play alone or together with select couples or singles. We are not looking to take away others partners or leave our partner, we are not filling in what we are missing in our relationship, we are enhancing and enjoying what we already have with others. We like to share and be shared with couples/singles. We like to please and enjoy oral, both giving and receiving. Male is straight, sensual, respectful and loves pleasing women (he would love to have a woman to play with alone too!). He is quiet outside of the bedroom but in the bedroom he opens up more. The female is out going and smiles a lot, and she likes both men and women. We do light casual drinking, but if you have to get drunk to play we are not interested. We can meet as a couple or individually if there's a mutual attraction and everybody agrees.
We are willing to travel for the right person/s. We do travel to South Dakota often as we have family in the area.
We will exchange pics on request...so, hope to hear from you soon...

My Ideal Person A couple/single that are genuinely interested in meeting and having a good time with no drama or strings attached. We will meet singles if you are male please be respectful and willing to meet/talk to us both, wife likes sensual males that are willing to please her. Husband is passionate and very oral. No pain at all in the bedroom for either of us and wife will not do anal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, Panic at the Disco, some country, Rock and
Roll all, Train, ACDC,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DD_P_PLZUR's responses

Information
  • 50/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1966 March 15, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic Business Professional
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None