DD6107 46 / F
"Hello there..."
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2014

To view all of
DD6107's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DD6107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chipwantsolder
Texas, United States
latinheatHI
Texas, United States
nitestroke9
Tennessee, United States
joelatin1966
Texas, United States
HL1913
Texas, United States
Returnodamac
Texas, United States
justtxfun
Texas, United States
tallfunsexy69
Texas, United States
Funinsa1968
Texas, United States
 
Status
DD6107 46/F
New Braunfels, Texas
Introduction
Hello there! Well I guess this is the ‘interview’ part (that's what this is all about, right?) It’s kinda like going to buy a car, getting a job.....you have check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then go from there 😉

I guess if you have gotten this far you've seen my photos and now you need to make sure we have some things in common. Know that I'm also open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes: I am a happy, caring, sweet, fun-loving person. Love to laugh. Able to be open-minded, adventurous and spontaneous.

Whether it is having a great time in or out of the bedroom there still has to be some sort of chemistry for things to be exciting. As for for bedroom I'm open, it's about the pleasure. On a typical Friday night I am I enjoy dining out or strapping on an apron for a night in cooking together (can you cook? I make a great assistant - love to role play). Hanging out with family and friends. I like going to the movies also watching a dvd at home (well we might be pre-occupied ). I like going to Concerts, or Live music hang outs, Festivals, Comedy show, Wine-tasting, Rides through the Hill Country (especially on a Harley, well I guess that is more of a day thing, but it is beautiful!), Theatre, Sport events, Bowling, Shoot pool, hopefully the Spurs are on or simply spending time with a FWB (could that be you?).

Life is about finding a balance and is a journey. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. Thanks for stopping by and viewing my profile and Good luck!!!

My Ideal Person STRAIGHT MEN ONLY...
Contact me if you are interested in what you read/saw. I am more likely to respond if your profile includes a picture of you (( other than your 'package' )) or included in with the message or IM, between SA-Austin and within the age time frame....

Information
  • 46 / female
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: