DD4956 50 / M
"Lets CUM together for some fun !!!"
North Suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DD4956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DD4956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready4new31
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
dooinyou
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
Supernaughty1987
Indiana, United States
rapidrocket2
Kansas, United States
rm_couple2try64
Illinois, United States
BasalJalapBonos
Illinois, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
soakboy
Missouri, United States
 
Status
DD4956 50/M
North Suburbs, Illinois
I cant read your E-mails/messages, IM(chat) occasionally stops working in middle of chatting.
Introduction
I am looking for discreet sexual fun with no strings attached. I am disease and drug free and expect my partners to be the same. I am just an average guy who is looking for a little excitement in his otherwise dull life. I really enjoy oral and foreplay. I get great satisfaction from satisfying my partners. I especially enjoy threesomes or group activities. I enjoy watching X-movies, especially before and during sex .

Emails with pictures will get preference. Lets CUM together for a great time.

As a standard member, I CAN NOT see your profile, photos or send you winks. Please send me a message if you would like to get a hold of me, otherwise I can't return your winks or initiate contact with you..

My Ideal Person Person or couples must be discreet, disease free, and fun to be with.

I am open to one night stands or possibly a more regular or long term relationship, depending upon how compatible we are.

I would really like to find a couple who would like to have threesomes on a regular basis, I am bisexual so I will give equal attention to both of you (if wanted) and will play by the rules you set.

I have been looking for a female to join me for regular sex. So far I have not found that special woman but if you are interested in a sexual affair, please contact me.

I also enjoy role playing, Daddy/daughter and Police/violator are two of my favorites but I am open to your desires.

My time is somewhat limited, generally speaking I am available Friday and Saturday nights. On rare occasions I am available at other times, feel free to email me to see if I'm available.

Photos are a plus. The more pictures, the better.

Send me an email if interested or if you have any questions. Thanks for looking at my profile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome or with another couple. I have always fantasized
about being part of a group or orgy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Varies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Depends on partner(s)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DD4956's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • North Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: