DCMagic20004 47 / M
"Something's Gotta Give"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
DCMagic20004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DCMagic20004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DCMagic20004 47/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
Married and lonely. My wife travels fairly often, which not only gives me some free time, but also the ability to host, which I prefer. I am truly hoping to find a long-term FWB, but am open to a fun day or weekend as time and availability permits and then just go our separate ways if that's more your thing. RIght now, any companionship would be a vast improvement.

This is currently just a basic account. The level of interest from real people will determine if I upgrade or not.

My Ideal Person White, Latina or Asian, funny, smart and a bit sassy. It may be better if you are in some way attached so there isn't some kind of unease about my situation, but it's certainly not a requirement if you're okay with it. Any body type from thin to curvy. I am not attracted to SSBBWs, sorry. I am a big guy myself, so be sure that's something you're okay with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Queen, Rush, Springsteen, Queensryche, Journey,
Yes, Kansas, ELO, Sarah Maclaughlin, Enya

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DCMagic20004's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None