DCG1973_TX 43 / M
"Yes, my 'Top Fan' on my profile is my wife...lol"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2012

To view all of
DCG1973_TX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DCG1973_TX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinky75001
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
akalee40d
Texas, United States
sxysweetkat
Texas, United States
katty665
Texas, United States
hornywife4cocks
Texas, United States
 
Status
DCG1973_TX 43/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Who else would be my top fan other than my wife...Hahahaha

Open-minded individual in an Open Marriage. Very laid back, witty and fun to hang with. Looking for a someone to become friends with in and out of the bedroom. I am very happy where my marriage is right now and am not looking to change it.

My wife and I have been married over 20yrs and have been in this lifestyle for about the past 7+yrs. So we both get to do our thing if the opportunity presents itself. So there's no worries about me having to sneak around or hide anything.

And for any of you doubters, my wife would be more than happy to speak to you or meet if you need validation. I only mention that because a lot of women assume I'm just a cheating spouse. Fortunately for me, that's not the case

My Ideal Person Age, Race & Size are really of no importance. Just as long as you're up for having fun.

Ideally I'd like to find me a friend in and out of the bedroom. Someone who doesn't mind getting out, having fun, drinks and just hanging out. If that's not your scene and you only want the benefits then who am I to argue

Have any questions? I'm pretty much an open book so don't be afraid to ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DCG1973_TX's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: